Cassani Fogless Shower Mirror Review

Got this in the mail yesterday as well but I finally put it up in my shower to test it out!

IMG_2260.JPG

This is the Cassani Fogless Shower Mirror. I was shocked to see that it had a really nice mounting hook for not only the mirror but for your shaver as well. I didn’t like that it didn’t have a border around the mirror or lip to it but the mirror reflection wise is great! I feel like it is kind of magnified to help with shaving and putting make up on.  It was super to easy to install. Just make sure to follow the directions and read everything!

IMG_2261.JPG

I knew I was in the market for something like this because I always had the problem with the whole shower fogging up the mirrors and having to wait for it to dry. Also, when putting a face mask on I can now do it in the shower and actually see what I’m doing! It’s also great because boyfriend can shave in the shower now. Better shave for him and little to no mess for me! I tested it out today and it was awesome!

IMG_2273.JPG

I found that I can detach it and stick it onto my little swing mirror I have! It sticks onto because of the moisture. That way I can do my skin care routine and hair treatments. By the time I’m done with that all the fog should be gone and it will be make-up time.On the plus side my boyfriend loved it to he gave it a thumbs up!

IMG_2277.JPGIMG_2278.JPG

If you like to get one too. Click on the picture below! This is a great product.

Cassani Fogless Shower Mirror

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

❤ Thoughts from Faithe

Leave a Reply

