Organic Matcha Green Tea Powder by Kiss Me Organics Review

Okay so I have been super excited and patient and it is finally here!

IMG_2335.JPGIMG_2336.JPG

This Organic Matcha Green Tea Powder by Kiss Me Organics taste soooo good. I just made a little latte with it today. This latte taste like a one of those Green Tea KitKats which are my favorite things and are really hard and expensive to get! This will be a good healthy alternative when I have that craving. All green tea lovers I grantee you will love this!  I didn’t even know something like this even existed.

IMG_2334.JPG

I love this product and I’m so excited of what I can do it with it. On the package it let me know that I can do lattes, smoothies and even bake with them. A green tea cake or even cupcake sounds so divine to make. Maybe that will be a future blog post coming soon. I love that it is organic as well. This product I will be buying again and hopefully find a bigger size of it! They also sent me a recipe book of what you can use this for. If you’d like click this link to download it! >> recipe book <<

If you’d like to try it out click on the image below.

Matcha Green Tea Powder

Comment below of what you’d like me to try and make with it or show me what you did with it!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

❤ Thoughts from Faithe

Leave a Reply

