Zeda Tea Organic Green Tea Powder Review

This came in the mail today! I was running out of green tea bags and why not try powder! Plus it is Certified organic and not just in the US but in Europe, Japan and Korea! You can put organic or natural on anything but when you know it’s certified that means it’s the real deal.

IMG_2412.JPG

I really like this powder tea for green tea vs. the normal green tea bag. Even though I did add milk it is creamer than normal what you would find in a tea bag. It also taste delish and it wasn’t too bold for me. Also I like the fact that I can sprinkle some in my smoothies and even flavored for baking. YUM

IMG_2415.JPG

Green tea is really great for you and is something you should always have everyday It is full of antioxidants, vitamins and minerals.

IMG_2416.JPGIMG_2417.JPG

 The also have a facebook, https://www.facebook.com/ZedaTea.USA

There you can find recipes and idea on how to use your green tea powder.

The most recent one I saw was the green tea chiffon cake! Oh and lets not forget Matcha Tiramisu! YUM! I think I’m gonna have to try those!

So Cheers! If you’d like to buy some click on the image below and happy shopping 🙂

ZEDA Tea – Organic Matcha Green Tea Powder
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

❤ Thoughts from Faithe

Leave a Reply

