Sticky Suction Stand Review

 It was a little tricky in the beginning to figure this out. I should of  read the directions of course first and take out the protective plastic on the suction. After that it wasn’t all too bad. There are some pros and cons. I was expecting this to be able to mount on to my dashboard but it mounts on to my windshield . A little disappointed on that but I do like that the arm swivel and it’s great and you position it many different ways. My case (the lifeproof case) didn’t stick so I used my boyfriends phone to test this out.

 IMG_2443.JPG

I was thinking of different ways to use it and I thought hey why not on my TreadClimber! The little pocket my machine has kinda just lays my phone there and it is hard to keep using it while on the machine. With the stand it works great and helps make the phone more accessible while working out.

IMG_2446.JPG

Lastly, this was one my boyfriend liked about it we can stick it on the windows and use them to display a device and monitor the area and out puppies when we are gone. It mounts  perfect and can help us view our dogs when we are away.

IMG_2447.JPG

I also didn’t realize but it’s a really good tripod for my phone when I do start doing YouTube videos for unboxing and reviews! Which I’m excited about. So over all there are some pros and cons but this thing does work and I’m happy with it. I’ll give it a 4 out of 5 stars.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

❤ Thoughts from Faithe

Leave a Reply

