Organic Spirulina by Sari Foods Review

Organic Spirulina by Sari Foods came in the mail today! I’m so excited about this and using it to help take the steps to a healthier lifestyle. Today I put this in my oatmeal and wow do I feel the difference. I have been jet-lagged since my trip back home to Guam and haven’t been sleeping right (it’s like I have insomnia lol). Usually by now I would need a little caffeine but I haven’t had that problem.

Organic Spirulina Powder by Sari Foods

Also first I thought it was just for smoothies and beverages but they sent me recipes and there is so many different things I can use it for that is why today I said hey let’s sprinkle it in there. I’m very happy with this product I’m going to have my boyfriend (who is a caffeine junkie) to try it out and see what he thinks. Great product!! Here is some information about Spirulina that I got from Sari Foods:

Organic Spirulina Powder by Sari Foods

This is a great super food! If you’d like to try some click on the image or link below:

Organic Spirulina Powder

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

❤ Thoughts from Faithe

Leave a Reply

