Arla Dofino Breakfast :)

Let’s talk about cheese! So I #GotItFree from #ArlaDofino through #Bzzagent! I got to admit that I had a variety to choose from but because of the Wendy’s commercial about “SMOKED GOUDA” I had to pick it! I also got to use my new cheese slicer and grater that I got from No Kidding Coupons for 20 cents!

IMG_2540.JPG

I decided to slice some pieces for sandwiches I was making for breakfast and I also grated some for chicken quesadillas tomorrow!

IMG_2541.JPG

There was quite a bit left šŸ™‚ to make more sandwiches and other things for later! I put the toppings on a bagel. I did mayo both sides and added some eggs and tomatoes. Than I broiled it in the oven on low for a few minutes until I saw it to start bubbling and looking cheesy good!

IMG_2543.JPG

& TADA! Breakfast is served. Arla Dofino’s smoked gouda is amazing! I’m excited to try the other cheeses they have šŸ™‚

IMG_2545.JPG

IMG_2560.JPG

Click on the image below to get more recipes and idea with Arla Dofino’s cheese!

Leave a Reply

