Shandali Stickyfiber Hot Yoga Towel Review

I got the new Shandali Stickyfiber Hot Yoga Towel.

IMG_2567.JPGIMG_2566.JPG

I’m going to be honest I don’t do Hot Yoga but I do some beginner yoga poses and stretching on my yoga mat when I end my work out on my treadclimber. I do hope to one day get better at yoga! This product is great and make so much sense. It’s definitely grippy and I don’t see myself slipping around. It is also an amazing quality and found out that it comes in other colors.

I love that it is machine washable and had multiple purposes. I can attest that it was very hand when it was right there and I spilled a whole dog bowl of water. It soaked everything up and when it was wet it still gripped well.

It’s a handy towel and so compact for how big it is. You can take it  places with you too and so versatile. We can use in front of our door on rainy days so no one slips and you can wipe down your feet (or paws 😉 ) . We can also use it on the floor when we give our pups a bath. I always find myself losing grip of the floor when I take them out of the tub and this seems like a good solution to that. Great product! If you’d like to get one and give it try click on the image below!


Shandali Stickyfiber Yoga Towel

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.


❤ Thoughts from Faithe

Leave a Reply

