Magnetic Screen Door by iGotTech Review

I was so excited for this screendoor when it came into the mail! It was such a great concept to keep the door open for that nice breeze but keep all the pesky bugs out. It also is great for my two dogs! They can go in and out as the please and enjoy the backyard. As I got it ready and all setup I was putting it up and CRAP it doesn’t fit my door! This was like a Homer Simpson moment DOH!

doh

I was so excited I was like yes yes yes I need this click click sent! They even had this handy dandy picture in there description and I didn’t realize it.

51NQcys7EAL

It did happily fit my sisters door and now she’s enjoying this amazing product! It is a nice material and it works well. It is very sturdy and my sister is one happy camper!  I guess it’s okay that it didn’t fit my door because my puppies were kind of scare to go in and out of it but maybe with some practice they could figure it out! Plus my I got to gift my sister something 🙂 If you’d like to buy this product click the image below and grab your magnetic screen door!


Magnetic Screen Door

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

<3Thoughts from Faithe

Leave a Reply

