+LifeGuard Mini Portable Charger Review

A mini portable charger came in the mail today! I was so excited to get this. It is called the +LifeGuard Mini Portable Charger. I do have a couple of portable chargers but I sure do love this one a lot more! It is compact and maybe the size of a tube of lipstick. I have two portable charges and they take some much room. I think they just as big as my iPhone. I really love how small this one is.

IMG_2514-0

I did check and it does charge as fast and as long as the bigger size chargers  I have! The only thing that I can say that I wish it had is a light that indicates the life of the battery in the charger so I know if I should charger it or if it’s okay to still keep going!  It comes with two cords one is the lighting cord for your iPhone which is awesome because you can keep the one you have at home and the other is to charge the device but also can be used as a charger from like my boyfriends phone which is a Android. Good news I haven’t had any problems with the cord so far and it works with both my iPhone and iPad!

IMG_2513

I’m so excited because they have a pink one! Below are the colors they offer.  I’m totally going to need to grab the pink one and I’ll probably be gifting the black charger to a lucky someone. I love this concept of having a charger back up where ever you go! I know when I was on my trip to Guam it was so handy to have everywhere you went and especially when your out and about!  You don’t have to keep asking everyone for a plug-in or wait by the wall for a few minutes.

61SzLVEf8EL._SL1500_If you like to try out this product click the image below!


Portable Charger +LIFEGUARD MINI

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

❤ Thoughts from Faithe

Leave a Reply

