Hyaluronic Acid Age Delay Serum With Vitamin C + Green Tea Review

I got this Hyaluronic Acid Age Delay Serum With Vitamin C + Green Tea to review. I’ve been using this for a week and it’s been a great product! I really enjoy the feeling it gives my skin when it dries onto my face. It really does tighten and give you a glow. I also really love that it’s Paraben Free and 72% Organic! I was looking to see if this product had a scent and it really is scentless. It’s great for people who really hate fragrance. The packaging is great as well! It’s an airless pump  which helps keep the ingredients potent. I saw a great statement about the reason why to pick them and here it is:

Our competitors on Amazon will tell you their hyaluronic acid serum is the best for fighting fine lines. They will tell you their serums will reduce the signs of aging instantly at cheap prices. But I tell you this is not the case – and here’s why.

Their dropper bottles do not protect ingredients from spoiling, only an airless pump bottle can preserve the serum effectively. They claim to sell natural ingredients but what they won’t tell you is that many of their serums are made in China and loaded with harmful additives and parabens.

Our serum is handcrafted in the U.S.A. in small quantities for the highest quality. The best part about our serum? Our 1.7oz size is the best price on Amazon! Quantities are strictly limited. Because our serum is made fresh we often sell out for weeks at a time – get yours today!

It being made in the USA, being paraben free and 72% Organic, and having this technology of the airless pump bottle are the reasons why I enjoy this product! If you’d like to try it for yourself click on the image below!


Hyaluronic Acid Age Delay Serum With Vitamin C + Green Tea
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

❤ Thoughts from Faithe

Leave a Reply

