Glow Stick Bracelets – 100 Bracelets Review

It was funny so today I got this in the mail and I was like firecrackers? Nope it was the glow stick bracelets I was sent to review! The sent me a pack of 100 in this very patriotic tube!!!

IMG_2737.JPGIMG_2738.JPG

Glow sticks are my favorite! I love them so much! When I was so kid I always wanted glow sticks. They were so great to play with! I use to love sleeping with it as a night light!  I also use to take more than one and connect them to make a necklace.

IMG_2740.JPG

It came just in time! I plan to give these out during Halloween with of course CANDY for the kids to glow and have them through out the night and maybe fall asleep with to keep away the spookies! I did take one out to test it out and see how it is!

IMG_2739.JPG

If you’d like to purchase some glow sticks click on the link below!


Super Bright Longest Lasting Glow Stick Bracelets – 100 Premium Quality Glow Stick Bracelets
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

❤ Thoughts from Faithe

Leave a Reply

