Infuser Water Bottle Review


Infuser Water Bottle was sent to me I was so excited to give it a try!

 Infuser Water Bottle Review

 Infuser Water Bottle Review  Infuser Water Bottle Review

I normally infuse water all the time! I use mason jars and infuse them with all types of stuff! I recently started using mint and hated that when I drank it always got into my mouth and I had to spit it out! Also I was using this new top for my mason jar and it started to always get stuck so I needed a new solution! So I gave this water bottle a try! I added some bunch of blueberries, a piece of pineapple, and a lemon. Here are the comparisons. Don’t get me wrong I love my mason jars but they are such a pain for on the go using as a beverage wise. They can never fit in my cup holder! This bottle is perfect for on the go!

 Infuser Water Bottle Review

I do love this product but there are some down sides. I’m use to re-filling my water throughout the day and using the same fruit. Since the fruit is attached to the top it’s a little messy when refilling it. Also I wish i could of fit more fruit in there. At times I use frozen fruit so that the water is cooler but because I can’t squish everything into it. I find myself fitting less things in it. It is a great for on the go and I will be using this a lot! Especially when using mint lol.

 Infuser Water Bottle Review

 This is such a great solution to making sure you get enough water and cutting out those sodas and juices that are not good for you.

I’ve tried many different things like cucumbers, mint, blueberries, strawberries, pineapple, chia seeds, lemon, limes, oranges, and sometimes I brew some green tea to add into there. What do you use?

If you’d like to try it click on the image below and get yours today!

FlavFusion (TM) 26 Oz Infuser Bottle with Flip Top Sipper Lid – Makes Fresh and Delicious Natural Fruit Flavored Beverages – Just Add your Favorite Fruit – Great for The Office, The Gym, The Beach, etc. – BPA & Lead Free – Made In The U.S.A.
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

❤ Thoughts from Faithe

Leave a Reply

