Best for my Pets Bullysticks Review

Puppy Treats! My favorite kind of mail! Cookie already knows when it’s for her. She follows me all the way from the door jumping and going in circles! She couldn’t wait! Here she is just waiting for me to open it and Teddy telling me that this is his bag “no touchy”!

Cookie Doe and her bullystick

Teddy Bear and his bully stick

You can also see Cookie do some tricks and her jumping for joy on my Instagram here!

So this company is amazing and has great customer service! The first batch I received it stunk so I knew it definitely was not odor free.  I emailed them letting them know about it and they sent me a new one at no charge. It shipped fast and thankfully those didn’t stink. I loved how she even explained it to me in the email in how the process is! Here is what she said:

 The difference between the regular bully sticks and the odor-free ones is in the baking process.

The Odor-Free Bully Sticks are baked indoors and allowed to drain vertically as they are baked. This allows them to be odor-free as many of the bad smells are allowed to drain from them. We do not use any chemicals to remove the smell, they are baked in a completely natural way. Because they are chemical free, no preservatives, sometimes if stored in a hot place, they can smell because of the heat. But it doesn’t mean the sticks are in bad conditions to be eaten. Actually some brands sells regular bully sticks (with the natural odor) and they are safe as well.

Well my puppies enjoyed them both the stinky ones and the odor free ones! They kept wanting more. They enjoy these chew sticks for sure and they do last long especially for Teddy! If you’d like to buy one for your pup here click on the link below! They are also check out there social media pages to see other pups reaction and for deals and promotions!


Best Natural Bully Sticks

www.twitter.com/bestformypets  www.facebook.com/bestformypets  www.instagram.com/bestformypets

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

❤ Thoughts from Faithe

Leave a Reply

