Dot&Dot Multi-Purpose Bags Review

Another amazing product by Dot&Dot! They sent me their Multi-Purpose Bag for review. I’m so excited to receive this! Below is what the large looks like. It’s a really big zip bag. That is water proof great for a variety of things! Great quality and nice material. My sister who works at  the container store was like umm what’s that. She picked up and said wow this is really nice.

Dot & Dot Multi-purpose bag

Below I was able to fit my Hello Kitty Vans inside. This bag is great to keep your shoes in for travel. It’s also waterproof so you can even put your wet clothes inside to help protect your clothes. Also, I thought of putting maybe even papers so keep from getting wet and moist. This is a great product possibilities are endless!

IMG_3018

Comparing this to the eagle creek I think this product is so much better. It’s not only cheaper but it compare to the quality or maybe even better than them. The image below takes you to where you can buy this product. There is something odd going on with the site it’ll say that “not available in selected size” but if you click on the images it’ll show you that you can purchase them! Great item! 5 stars!


Dot&Dot Travel Accessories Organizer Bag

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

❤ Thoughts from Faithe

Leave a Reply

