Memebox Cute Wishlist 3

I know this maybe a very late post but I wanted this up so everyone can see what I have recently bought from Memebox. This is the Cute Wishlist 3 box. I have the images below telling what was in it and the product information card below. I haven’t had time to even use these product because I’ve had others to use so as I use them I’ll will update you on them. It’s cute but not as cute I thought it would be. The first cute wishlist box was one of the best. It was the cutest and I hope next time they bring up their ante. I think my favorite product that was on here was the cleansing cream product.

❤ Thoughts from Faithe
Cute Wishlist 3 Cute Wishlist 3 Cute Wishlist 3 Cute Wishlist 3 Cute Wishlist 3 Cute Wishlist 3 Cute Wishlist 3 Cute Wishlist 3 Cute Wishlist 3

Leave a Reply

