Memebox K-Style 3

I know this maybe a very late post but I wanted this up so everyone can see what I have recently bought from Memebox. This is the K-Style 3 box. I have the images below telling what was in it and the product information card below. I haven’t had time to even use some of these product because I’ve had others to use so as I use them I’ll will update you on them. This was by far my least favorite box. The only thing that I liked was the brow liner but that I would use for eyeliner and it was brown. I did swatch it on my hand and it did stay for a long time so I totally want this item in black! I’ve had the k-style 1 box before and I wasn’t wowed with it so this is totally my least favorite series so I won’t be getting another one like this.

❤ Thoughts from Faithe

K-Style 3

IMG_2971.JPG

IMG_2972.JPG

IMG_2969.JPG

IMG_2970.JPG

IMG_2968.JPG

IMG_2967.JPG

IMG_2966.JPG

IMG_2965.JPG

Leave a Reply

