Memebox OMG 3

I know this maybe a very late post but I wanted this up so everyone can see what I have recently bought from Memebox. This is the OMG 3 box. I have the images below telling what was in it and the product information card below. I haven’t had time to even use some of these product because I’ve had others to use so as I use them I’ll will update you on them. My favorite product and the one I squealed about was the tony moly hot pink lip pencil. I haven’t be able to get pics yet but when I do I will make sure I’ll test it out using a blacklight as well! This was by far my favorite series out of all the ones I’ve gotten. I’m really intrigued by the products and I can’t wait to try them up. I hope to try them soon!

IMG_2957.JPG

IMG_2960.JPGIMG_2962.JPG

IMG_2961.JPG

IMG_2959.JPG

IMG_2958.JPG

IMG_2963.JPG

IMG_2964.JPG

Leave a Reply

