Zaca Recovery Patch 6-Pack Review

This product was interesting. I haven’t had a hangover just yet to test it out but celebrations are coming up so this will come in handy, I hope, for that hangover. I did test it out even thought I didn’t have a hangover. When I woke up with it on it wasn’t hard to wake up but I’m not sure if that was the patch or not. I think the biggest test would be when I have drank too much. I will be waiting for that time and when it does come I promise you’ll get a update of yay or nay! I do like that it is good for you body and I no what exactly is in it. It is also great that it’s something small and you different spots you can put it in without it being visible. So stayed tuned for the update but if you’d like to learn more read below!

IMG_2981.JPG

Here is some information I took from their Amazon Page:

Zaca is a simple, all-natural recovery topical patch.

How Zaca Works
Formulated with a powerful blend of antioxidants, vitamins and amino acids. Enjoy feel-great mornings, clear-headedness and bright eyes. Also great for traveling, working, exercising and altitude sickness.

– Prickly Pear
– Milk Thistle
– Thiamine (B1)
– Lipoic Acid
– B5
– B3
– Taurine
– Lycopene
– N-Acetyl-L-Cysteine (NAC)
– Magnesium
– Vitamin C

The recovery patches are small and lightweight, only about 1 inch x 1 inch (easy to hide). Just put one on when you start your night or during other activities.

About Zaca
Zaca is a be nice to your body company which has products for busy and highly productive people who need to maintain the pace without the slumps everyday. Based out of Denver, Colorado, we are committed to the highest quality possible for our products and devoted to great customer service.

If you’d like to try it out Click the link below! They also have 100% money back guaranteed so what do you have to lose?


Zaca Recovery Patch, 6 Pack (With Milk Thistle, Prickly Pear, Vitamin B’s, N-acetyl Cysteine, Vitamin C and More)
Learn more about the company here: www.zacalife.com

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

