Dot&Dot Packing Organizer Review

These awesome Dot&Dot Packing Organizers came in the mail! When I was ordering them I thought the LARGE because bigger is better, right? When they arrived I was shocked how big they were! They are huge. I know they give you the dimensions but lets be honest who looks at those things? Okay maybe some people do but I didn’t and it was a good surprise. Plus, I have something similar from eagle creek that I use and thought the large would be the same.

IMG_2931.JPG

When recently packed going to Guam I used the Eagle Creek bags and space bags. I hated the space bag. It felt like it didn’t fit much and sometimes I felt like it was such hard work to get everything in nicely. The Eagle creek was good but when comparing them I found that I preferred the dot & dot ones.

IMG_2930.JPG

Just to test it in size I took 4 pairs of jeans and 4 pairs of shorts and they all fit in the dot&dot nice and neat. I could probably stuff more if I wanted to. It also keeps the items compact and helps with organizing your clothes.

IMG_2934.JPGIMG_2935.JPG

Here’s what the eagle creek looked like. It couldn’t even fit four pairs of jeans. I know the sizes are different but I still wanted to show the comparison.

IMG_2936.JPG

When traveling I like to bring my pillow pet…. Yes I have a pillow pet. I also got one for my boyfriend. The two fit perfectly in the bag and helps make them compact for my packing needs. I like this items because it helps me separate and organize items so that I know what to pull out when packing.

IMG_2933.JPGIMG_2932.JPG

My sister & I call them packing cubes. I love to use one for all my shirts, one for all my bottoms,  one for PJs and extras and one for all my intimates. It also have a little handle so you can pack maybe a whole outfit and pull just that bag out of your luggage and take your dirty clothes and put it in there to help you figure out what is used and what is not. When visiting family I’m basically living in my luggage so it helps me stay organized.

These bags come in many different sizes and colors. Below are the sizes and you can click on see the variety of colors they have. I definitely  give these a five starts and compare the the eagle creek ones they are a better deal and offer bigger in sizes! Love them!

Dot & Dot Slim Packing Cubes Dot & Dot Small Packing Cubes Dot & Dot Medium Packing Cubes Dot & Dot Large Packing Cubes

 
 
 
 
 

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

❤ Thoughts from Faithe

One thought on “Dot&Dot Packing Organizer Review

Leave a Reply

