FlavFusion Infuser Water Bottle Review

Another amazing product from FlavFusion. I really like this bottle better. They make some great bottles. My favorite thing about this bottle is the fact that it has a bigger and wider container to put the fruit in. I was able to stuff much more fruit. In there and I like the color!

IMG_2983.JPG

I’m glad that it has this little lock feature you can see in this picture. I know before I had a bottle like this and the slightest touch of the button would make the cap open and water go everywhere. This has a look feature to help prevent that from happening

IMG_2985.JPGIMG_2987.JPGIMG_2988.JPGIMG_2986.JPG

IMG_2984.JPG

As much  as I love my mason jars this product wins for infusing my water. I still wish there was an easier way to fill it up but I still think all in all this is great for on the go and great to help prevent from filtering out all the fruit so that it doesn’t all splash on you or get mint leaves while drinking. I also notice that it’s easier to clean and not having to scoop all the fruit from the bottom of the bottle. Great product.

Comparing it also the the one I reviewed before this is 1oz less than the other bottle. This is also $6 more. Personally I would of picked the cheaper one just because on the price difference but after comparing the two I clearly see why this bottle would cost more and would of picked this one over the other.

If you want to see my other review on the other bottle click this link.

If you’d like to try the bottle click the image!

FlavFusion 25 oz Infuser Water Bottle with Locking Flip Top Lid

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

<3Thoughts from Faithe

Leave a Reply

