“I Love My Dog Shampoo” by Lovely Fresh Review

This shampoo smells so yummy! The ” I Love My Dog Shampoo” to me smells like a light citrus. I love the smell 🙂

I love this product because not only you can use it for dogs but you can also use it for cats!

IMG_2980-0

So Teddy said ” Daddy was left in charge and I happened to be in the backyard playing in the rain. And what? Me, muddy? No not I?”

IMG_3023IMG_3002

Mud was everywhere on the floor and everything. I hope he had some fun.

Cookie is wondering why how she got into this mess because she said she didn’t play in the mud.

IMG_3015     IMG_3028-1

Teddy was saying “Maybe if I close my eyes we will vanish and we can get out of the bath. Cookie is it working?”.Cookie: Nope

Well it definitely did not work. I did what the directions told me and kept it on there for them for a few minutes. It was great because as it set I was brushing them and they enjoyed it. I was shocked how patience they were in the tub. Teddy was actually just laying in the tub with no water and all soapy. It was fun. They had a great time at least I like to think so. Here are some instagram videos after the bath.

Teddy after his bath.

Them shaking it off.

Let’s get to the verdict of the shampoo. I have not seen them scratching at all and licking at their skin. They have soft clean fur.  It smelt amazing. It also gave me time to brush them while the shampoo was doing it’s work.  I totally recommend this product it is great! Click the image below of the shampoo to get yours. You can visit their website at http://www.lovelyfresh.com/

I Love My Dog Shampoo By Lovely Fresh

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

❤ Thoughts from Faithe

Leave a Reply

