[CLOSED] Old Factory Candle Gift Set Giveaway

Congrats Rebecca Coleman!

Hope you enjoy your candle set!

Now for the fun part! I am holding my very first GIVEAWAY! YAY!

Go to my Rafflecopter Giveaway and enter to win to the link below!

Here is the link to my Rafflecopter giveaway

It starts today and ends on 10/28/2014 at 12am

If you can’t wait and need to purchase it now! Click the image below and get your set 🙂


Old Factory Scented Candles Gift Set

Need a refresh on what scents they offer? Here they are again!

OldFactoryCandles

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

❤ Thoughts from Faithe

36 thoughts on “[CLOSED] Old Factory Candle Gift Set Giveaway

Leave a Reply

