Old Factory Candle Gift Set Review + Giveaway

I was sent this candle gift set by Old Factory to review!  If you ever wondered what Amazon’s gift wrapping I had the candles wrapped. I wasn’t impressed as much I thought but it was alright. The way that Old Factory packages their candles are wonderful though, Amazon not so much.

IMG_2853.JPGIMG_0117.JPG

IMG_2996.JPG

I was excited to see all the different scents they had. It was hard for me to choose so I gave my boyfriend options and he picked the Coffee Shop one. In the Coffee shop (shown above) it had Coffee Bean, Hazelnut, and Chai Tea. My favorite is the hazelnut and my boyfriends was the coffee bean. I wish the coffee bean was just a tad sweeter. Chai Tea was alright I was it had more cinnamon. The  hazelnut candle is burning as I type this and I really love how the scent is filling the room. It smells lovely!

IMG_3031

I really love that it is made in USA and made from soy wax. I love candles with good packing and this one has it! I can’t wait till they burn down and I’ll use the jars for something else! I always like to reuse and recycle. Make sure when you get yours don’t throw out the jars when done you can use it for something else! It’ll be easy to clean them out.

Here are the different scents they offer!

OldFactoryCandles

Now for the fun part! I am holding my very first GIVEAWAY! YAY!

Go to my Rafflecopter Giveaway and enter to win to the link below!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER

It starts today and ends on 10/28/2014 at 12am

If you can’t wait and need to purchase it now! Click the image below and get your set 🙂


Old Factory Scented Candles Gift Set

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

❤ Thoughts from Faithe

2 thoughts on “Old Factory Candle Gift Set Review + Giveaway

Leave a Reply

