SiliGuy Phone Holder Review

I was so ecstatic to get to review this product! This was something my sister had from The Container Store and when I saw her having it I was like I want to try that. When I received it I had to use it right away I was playing around with it. This was a different brand than my sister but same concept. It is on sale for a great price. I like that you can do different things for it. I wish that there are different colors because I wouldn’t mind a hot pink one of this at all! Although you can do different thing with it I think it’s found a permanent home on my rear view mirror.

IMG_3097

IMG_3098

You can use it as a phone holder sitting on the table but my favorite it using it in your car. As you can see my iPhone is not in the thing so it isn’t just for iPhone it can be almost any phone! It’s so bendable and be used for different things!

IMG_3101IMG_3102

So my only one wish is different colors. I can’t wait to find a hot pink one I’ll definitely be getting that one! If you’d like to get yours click on the image below!

SiliGuy Phone Holder

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

❤ Thoughts from Faithe

Leave a Reply

