100% Plant Based Konjac Sponge infused w/Activated Charcoal

So I’ve been seeing this sponge everywhere! I was like what is the big deal? I was so happy that I was able to review this product because oh my gosh I LOVE IT! They have changed my views on sponge like this. It’s pretty awesome. I was at first skeptical of it and was like eh it’s a sponge. When it first came it was all hard and I was like ummm what are they talking about ultra soft? When you soak that baby in warm water is feels so soft and so good! I didn’t get instant gratification of oh this feels awesome I love it. It took me a few days to notice that it was actually pretty good. They do have another kind I think that is French Green Clay infused. So overall I really like this product and hope to try the other stuff they have to offer. Here is the box so you can read some information about it! Oh, did I add that I love it’s 100% natural and it’s not tested on animals which is a major plus!

IMG_3259.JPGIMG_3261.JPG

IMG_3260.JPGIMG_3262.JPG

IMG_3263.JPG

So now to the fun part linked below are the items and for the price of $10 and the use of 3 months religiously I think that’s a pretty great price. For those who forget and miss a few days washing your face I bet you can use it lasting longer! But was your face it’s good for you!


Konjac Sponge – Activated Charcoal – Gentle Exfoliating Facial Sponge – 100% Natural, Teardrop Shape For Cleansing Face and Body, Superior Exfoliation. Boost Effectiveness of Facial Cleaners and All Natural Beauty Products. 100% Money Back Guarantee

You can also visit there site to know more information about there products:
http://www.oleavine.com/product/konjac-facial-beauty-sponge/

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

❤ Thoughts from Faithe

One thought on “100% Plant Based Konjac Sponge infused w/Activated Charcoal

Leave a Reply

