Ultrasport Travel and Sports Towel From Shandali Review

Okay so I have reviewed the Shandali Yoga Mat which is awesome! When they gave me the opportunity to review their sports towel I was so ecstatic! Let’s talk about what I love about this towel. I just got it and usually I wash things like this before I use it but my clumsy boyfriend knocked over a huge mason jar of water while he was working and it was dripping everywhere the dishtowels wasn’t helping I even tried using the rug that was close by and it was just moving it around and not really soaking it up. So I thought fast and grabbed the towel and it soaked that baby up! It was awesome. I was really worried because some microfiber towels I’ve used doesn’t really soak up the water and just moves the water around. My rug that I said I used was microfiber and it wasn’t doing anything. I felt like it was doing worst so when the towel I had just soaked it right up I was so happy. I should of grabbed that in the first place. It dawned on me that this towel would get more use in the kitchen instead of using it for working out and such. It’d also be good to leave right at the front door to wipe down the pups after a walk in the rain. I live in Oregon so that’s going to be a lot of times. It also has a hook which would go great with my dog area that has a bunch of hooks for their leashes. This is really the best towel I’ve ever used. They have three colors river blue (dark blue), pebbles and stone (gray), and morning sky (blue). It also comes in three different sizes a small (20″x40″) and a medium (24″x48″). I think I need to get multiple of these! Definitely recommend this product if you’d like to try it out you can click the link below!


#1 Rated Travel Towel – MICROFIBER – Guarantee Bleed Free – Includes Hook

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

❤ Thoughts from Faithe

Leave a Reply

