TUO-Phone Cell Phone Case Review

I was excited to get this product because my boyfriend definitely needed something like this because he hated putting his phone in his pocket. So I thought why not try this out and see if he’d like it. What stood out to me is that it has an option of just being a clip or actually being looped into the belt which I showed pictured below. It is a nice quality material wise.

IMG_3114.JPGIMG_3119.JPG

IMG_3120.JPG

Unfortunately his phone didn’t fit as you can see in the picture below so I was little bummed.  It did fit his keys however! So I said I guess you could use it for keys and a few cards. Maybe like a wallet or something?

IMG_3116.JPGIMG_3118.JPG

So I wanted to see how it fits with my iPhone. I have the iPhone 5s and it has a LifeProof case with it so not a really bulky case. It unfortunately did not fit with the case. and it was kinda odd how much it didn’t fit.

IMG_3148.JPG

It did however fit without the case. It fit really snug. I know for a fact though I would never take my iPhone out of the case. I drop it way too much for that to happen but if you don’t mind without a case than this would work. I don’t think you could fit another phone in there unless it’s smaller than an iPhone it’s pretty snug in there.

IMG_3147.JPG

This is a cool concept and I think if they fixed a few things it would totally work out but this version of a case I would not recommend. If you’d like something like this you can try it out the link is below and maybe it’ll work better for you than it would for me. This is my own opinion and based on phones I own and how I’d use it I wouldn’t buy it again or buy it for someone else. I also think the price is way too high for the product.

Leather Holder Holster Flip Case

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

❤ Thoughts from Faithe

Leave a Reply

