Hair Skin & Nails by Evergreen Nature Review

This product is great so far. I’ve needed something like this because I bleached the ends of my hair and dyed it pink. It was an awesome idea and I loved it but it really ruined the ends of my hair. I also started getting brittle nails. I’ve only been using these for a couple days and have not seen anything just yet but my nails are way better than they use to be. I will be posting a Mani post soon enough along with my most recent nail polish haul! This product is awesome and I do recommend it.

Here are some key information about the product of why it helps your hair, skin and nails.

• Antioxidants such as Vitamin C and E, and selenium that protect the skin against free radical damage and help with tissue repair; Zinc which assists with skin healing.
• Calcium for healthy nails
• Biotin and Folic Acid for healthy hair;
• Vitamins A and D, which are essential for healthy skin; and
• A total of 28 key vitamins and minerals that contribute to healthy hair skin and nails.

IMG_3104.JPG

IMG_3108.JPG

If you’d like to try your very own bottle you can buy it on the link below!

Hair Skin and Nails Vitamins – Contains 28 Essential Vitamins Minerals and Antioxidants Thicker Healthier Hair Stronger Nails Glowing Skin – with Hair, Skin and Nail Improving Vitamins A, C, D, & E – Fight Free Radicals with Anti Aging Properties – With 3000mcg Biotin – Promotes Hair Growth – Made in an FDA Approved Facility and GMP registered – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee

❤ Thoughts from Faithe

Leave a Reply

