Professional Jumbo Lemon Squeezer Review

How awesome, I was excited to try this out. I was shocked how wonderful this product worked. Here is some shots of what the product looks like.

IMG_3271.JPG

IMG_3273.JPG

IMG_3272.JPG

I really like that the squeezer had a little hook to conveniently place it on a hook. Also, it’s very heavy duty and a great product! I had a lemon squeezer before I got this one and I decided to compare the two by making some lemon ice tea! As you can see on the picture below the BTIPSY takes up less room then that one I got from IKEA which is the one on the right with the yellow top. I felt that the BTIPSY lemon squeezer saved a lot more time and strained the seeds so much better. I always got messy when using the one from IKEA and had to fish out the seeds because it didn’t really do a good job. I also felt like the new on I got squeezed the lemon out better it was faster and less effort!

IMG_3588.JPG

Overall this is a great product I highly recommend it and I love this thing. It makes me want to make more drinks instead of buying them at the store and using the powder form of juice  or what not.


Bitpsy Professional Jumbo Lemon Squeezer with Commercial Grade – Premium Quality Stainless Steel Citrus Juicer (304 Steel)

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

❤ Thoughts from Faithe

Leave a Reply

