DKnight Magicbox Ultra-Portable Wireless Bluetooth Speaker

With a the holidays coming up this is going to be that great holiday gift. I was so excited when I received this product in the mail. I was a little skeptical of it being a knock off and being mediocre. I almost considered gifting it to one of my nieces as a gift of course after reviewing it. When I tested this out I looked up to my boyfriend and was like this is mine all mine! This speaker is amazing. I love the sound and how great it sounds for such a little device.

So what’s inside the box, it came with a aux cord and a usb to charge it. It’s a great item and it is very light.

IMG_3610.JPG

There are a few little quirks I wish it did have thought. On the top it does have a phone button which I thought was weird because if someone was calling I most likely would not use that as a speaker. Now controlling the volume you have to use your phone. I wish it had a volume button or maybe I can’t find it. It does have the play/pause button as well as the forward and back button. SO UPDATE: I read directions and I also added a little picture as well and there is a way to control the volume! Even better! I also like the fact you can hook it up with an AUX cord too because I know I’d be using this with my laptop. The speakers on my laptop suck and will need this extra boost!

IMG_3612.JPG

IMG_3611.JPG

Here’s an image I got from the Amazon site.

dsc_1306_1

This also comes in a few different colors which are black blue and red! This one I guess is the gray which is not avaliable! I do prefer the color I got so hopefully they will bring the color back for other people. I do really enjoy this product and will be using it all the time. I haven’t used it enough to figure out how long the charge last. I will update you on that as I use it more! If you’d like to get your own you can buy on the link below! This is so magic.


DKnight Magicbox Ultra-Portable Wireless Bluetooth Speaker,Powerful Sound with build in Microphone, Works for Iphone, Ipad Mini, Ipad 4/3/2, Itouch, Blackberry, Nexus, Samsung and other Smart Phones and Mp3 Players [Upgraded with standard “Beep” sound prompts ] (Black)

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

❤ Thoughts from Faithe

Leave a Reply

