Health Gurus Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor Review

Here’s a different review. So my parents always had a blood pressure monitor around the house but I never used it and so when I had a chance to get to review this item I jumped on it. Why not try it and I was glad. This is a great quality product to have on hand. I’m also trying to be healthier so I thought tracking my blood pressure once in a while or just have it on hand would be a great idea. I also learned how to read my blood pressure now because of this.

IMG_3625.JPG

IMG_3626.JPG

Here are some of the features the device has. I like that this is really small and compact. I do love that it also has a carrying case so it’d be great for travel. It also came with it’s own batteries. Here is some information  which are awesome points and what I really enjoy about this product. I found it on their amazon page and on the link below like always you can click on it and it’ll direct you to their amazon page! One more note, I really love their mission and I love supporting companies like that!  🙂

Description0600


Health Gurus Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor with Easy-to-Read Backlit, LCD Extra Large Cuff and Storage Case by Greater Goods

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

❤ Thoughts from Faithe

Leave a Reply

