Faburo Soft Memory Foam Travel Neck Pillow Review

I was excited to receive this neck pillow because we were in desperate need for another since mine gets always stolen by a person who should be unnamed. As I tried it though I found it not very comfy around my neck. 😦 I was a little disappointed. The pillow is way to small and I felt like it is more for a child than an adult. I did have one of my nieces try it and she liked it. She thought it was comfy and soft. It would be a perfect pillow for her when she travels. The firmness is great and I tried laying on it without putting it on my neck and it seems nice. One of the pluses I would have to say is that it has a removable casing which makes it easy to clean and wash. If it was useable for me I would totally be happy with this product but it’ll be a gift now which isn’t bad at all. The kids can keep it in the car to catch some extra zzz or something to just rest your head on. If you’d like to get one too or try it out you can click the link below and it will take you to their Amazon page.


Faburo Soft Memory Foam Travel Neck Pillow

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

❤ Thoughts from Faithe

Leave a Reply

