Piczzle Photo Puzzles Review and Giveaway

Yay! This finally came in the mail for me! I was so honored to able to review their product. This is going to be great for the holidays! This is the Piczzle Photo Puzzle. This is a product where you can make your picture into a puzzle! I was having a hard time to pick out one picture so I thought hey why not create a collage! I took the photos I had on my computer and created this! It’s not perfect but I love the memories that are in it. It also made the puzzle a little more difficult with some many little pictures. This right here is a 8.5″ x 11″ puzzle with 48 pieces. I loved the quality and how great this picture ended up. Piczzle Photo Puzzles have so many other options this is the cardboard but I saw that they had wood, and I believe magnetic. Even the cardboard is great! They also have different sizes as well I saw a heart shaped one that I thought was darling and a jig saw for more of a challenge. I love doing puzzles it’s a great way it brought my family together and we would always love doing them. I remember a few times we glued our puzzle together and framed it. This is such a great idea and I love it! I can’t get over how much I love it.

As you scroll down and look at the photos of my puzzle there will be a surprise at the end you won’t want to miss!

IMG_3600.JPG

IMG_3601.JPG

IMG_3634.JPG

IMG_3604.JPG
Piczzle_Photo_Puzzle1 logo

This would be an amazing gift!

So luckily for my readers Piczzle Photo Puzzles have decided to give one of my lucky readers one of their very own puzzles

Go here for the giveaway!

Want to learn more about Piczzle visit their pages!

Piczzle Picture Puzzle

Piczzle Picture Puzzle on Facebook

Piczzle Photo Puzzle on YouTube

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

❤ Thoughts from Faithe

One thought on “Piczzle Photo Puzzles Review and Giveaway

Leave a Reply

