Instantly Achieve Beautiful Curls with the KISS InstaWave

Eek I am so thankful to get this product to review! I’m not going to lie I was very skeptical and when the opportunity arrived I was like eh why not let’s try it. Well this device has totally changed my mind to being eh to holy crap I love this thing! I can’t get enough of it. If your thinking does thing really work (like bunny would say) the answer is yes, yes it does. I can’t believe how fast and easy it is to curl my hair now. It was funny but the first time I tried it out I actually used it without looking in the mirror at the dinner table and my boyfriends like what are you doing. I was like umm just curling my hair trying this new product. Well this is how my hair turned out that night. Love the volume it gave me too bad I already finished going out for the night!

IMG_3821.JPG

I just took some videos today of my using on instagram here are the links to it:

Instagram Post One

Instagram Post Two

For doing it one handed it’s pretty great curls. It’s fully automatic and it didn’t tangle my hair while using it. It instantly made amazing curls! The only con I would have to say is the noise it makes. I does make a humming noise which I have been informed they are aware of and it is caused by the circuit drive to the motor. However they said it has no safety issue and it is fine to use! Here are some more information I got from their site about the product.

Screen Shot 2014-11-19 at 2.40.11 PM Screen Shot 2014-11-19 at 2.40.32 PM

You can visit their site at KISSInstaWave.com and read more information about it.

You can also purchase this product from Target, Ulta or Amazon.com, below I have the Amazon link. The retail price is $59.99. Although I got it for an exchange for a review. I would personally of paid money for this product and it is totally worth it!

Kiss InstaWave

I did get this product in exchange for a review. Nevertheless, this is based on my personal experience and my opinion.

❤ Thoughts from Faithe

 

Leave a Reply

