Gaffer Tape Review

Gaffer Power has brought people a quality grade tape that can be used for so many different things. It is known for leaving no sticky residue and being heavy duty as well as waterproof.  Pretty awesome tape. Here how it helped me.

I have a few dings and chew marks that created holes on the bottom of my couch. This happened when my two “oh so sweet” corgis were puppies and thought the couch was a great chew toy. Thankfully they don’t do it anymore but it has left me with ugly marks on the corners of my couch. As well as the inside being exposed. OH THE HUMANITY!  I know, I’m not buying a new couch so a little cover up will fix it right up. I do it with makeup everyday why not with tape. I have been using duct tape for a while but lately it’s been slowly falling off and peeling. When I start taking it off to replace it a sticky residue was left and it started peeling off the material EEK! Not to worry Gaffer Power was here to save the day! I was sent this tape and it’s been holding up great. I accidentally placed it wonky on one of the corners and when taking it off to reapply it came off nicely and didn’t rip the material off. There was also no sticky icky stuff. It’s on my couch now and it looks so much better. Another thing is because it isn’t shiny like the duct tape it blends well with my couch. I’m really loving this easy fix. I’m sure there is plenty of ways to use this tape. This product is great to have on hand. I totally recommend it. If you’d like to try it for yourself you can get one at the link below and it’ll take you to their Amazon page!

❤ Thoughts from Faithe

IMG_3846.JPG


Professional Premium Grade Gaffer Tape – Black 2 Inch – 30 Yards – Heavy Duty Pro Gaff Tape – Strong, Tough and Powerful, Secures Cables, Holds Down Wires Leaving No Sticky Residue – Very Easy to Tear – Non- Reflective – Water Proof – Multipurpose for Around the House – Better Than Duct Tape – For the True Professional. Order Risk Free. GafferPower©

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

