Foxbrim’s Total Hair Repair Review

Foxbrim’s Total Hair Repair Oil has rich plant oils to help nourish and restore your hair from being dry and damaged.

I’ve been using this for a few days now and I see a difference in my hair. The ends tend to be less dry and I feel like they are getting healthier. I feel the combo of this treatment and my vitamin supplement of biotin is slowly reviving it from the bleach treatment my hair encounter a couple of months ago. I like the way it absorbs in my hair. It doesn’t leave my hair all greasy and my hair soaks it up nicely. Even when putting in on my hands I see the oil nicely being absorbed. It’s a great product to also tame the crazy frizz my hair gets.

IMG_3650

Stated on the bottle, How to use it:

Pump it into hands and apply evenly in to your hair for 10 minutes, two hours, or overnight hair repair treatment. Shampoo after treatment. Smooth or scrunch a small amount into hair as a styling fluid and restorative elixir.

I was using this more as a elixir than a treatment. I will be trying it as a treatment in a few days as I just haven’t had the time. I’m excited to see more great results.

If you’d like to try it yourself you can click on the link below which will take you to their Amazon page. Thanks

❤ Thoughts from Faithe


Total Hair Repair Oil Treatment ★ BEST Premium Leave-in Conditioner & Restorative Hair Care – Natural & Organic – Create That Lustrous Healthy Shine – For Softer, Longer and Fuller Hair – Supple and Completely Restored – No More Dry Damaged Hair – Cold Pressed 100% Plant Oils of Argan Oil, Jojoba Oil and Coconut Oil – Take Back Your Beautiful Flowing Hair – Superior Care For Exceptional Results – Backed by Amazing 100% Guarantee

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

