Xtava Collapsible Diffuser Review


IMG_3800.JPG

Love this product! It’s PINK! Do I need to say more?  I use a diffuser pretty often. It really helps keep my curls nice, creates volume and helps control the frizz. Before I was introduced to Xtava’s collapsible diffuser, I was using a huge generic diffuser. (the big black crazy looking thing in the picture) It always takes so much room in my drawers. It’s way to big and bulky to take around with you. Now I can say goodbye to  it. Dear Big Black Diffuser, we had some great times but I found something better. Let’s say hello to this new collapsible PINK diffuser. It fits in my hot tools hair dryer perfectly and matches too! Did I add that it’s PINK?!?!?!? Can you tell I like pink? Well here are some photos so you can see the size difference. Not everything can be perfect so there is one thing…. I wish it did have more of a lip like my other diffuser to help my curls sit in.  Other than that everything else is perfect. Especially the size and…. well of course the color!

IMG_3805.JPGIMG_3804.JPG

IMG_3801.JPGIMG_3802.JPG

IMG_3803.JPG

IMG_3806.JPG

I love that you can even change the size of the diffuser which I didn’t even notice until I saw the back of the box (picture above). It’s a perfect size to take with you while you travel as well. I highly recommend it and I love that it has different colors (black, blue and pink) But who are you kidding you know the PINK is the best! 😉

 ❤ Thoughts from Faithe


Collapsible Diffuser for Hair Dryer – Smart Folding Design for easy Carrying and Storage by Xtava (TM)

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

