uShine Skin, Hair and Nails Vitamins Complex, Health Supplement Review

Awesome product. I like that this has some great things for my hair as well as biotin. I use to take just biotin and I like that this has more than just that. I notice my hair is feeling softer and shinier. Love it!

Here is some info from their Amazon page:

  • ENHANCES HAIR GROWTH: uShine provides vitamin C, D and B complex vitamins in right proportions that support healthy hair growth. Its rich biotin formula helps in preventing hair loss*
  • SUPPORTS HEALTHY SKIN: uShine contains the best combination of vitamins for the skin. The multivitamin contains the best vitamins for women to maintain healthy skin
  • PROMOTES STRONG NAIL GROWTH: The presence of B vitamins, and minerals copper and zinc helps to grow strong nails that are not brittle and dry.*
  • PROPRIETARY FORMULA: Includes an amino acid blend, MSM, horsetail, inositol, grape seed and Gingko Biloba which promotes hair, nail and skin health*
  • SKIN, HAIR AND NAILS VITAMINS. Made in USA, 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

I have also seen a difference in the growth of my hair and loving the way it looks. My hair stylist was asking what I’ve been doing and told him about the supplements! He totally think it’s working. If you’d like to try this out you can click on the link below!

❤ Thoughts from Faithe

uShine (High Potency) Vitamin Complex. Supports Hair Growth, Glowing Skin and Strong Nails; 60 Count. Made In USA.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

