MIRA Electric Milk Frother and Cappuccino Maker Review

How happy was I to receive this! I always owned one of those hand frother but I felt that they always didn’t do the greatest job. When sent this I couldn’t wait to try it. We had family over for Thanksgiving and it was perfect timing coming. We also decided after Thanksgiving to decorate for Christmas and what a great way to with making cups of Peppermint and Hazelnut Hot Chocolate with marshmallows of course! It was so easy to use and what I love the most is that it also warms. It has three features which is easy to use one click on the button gives you warming and frothing, and the second and third one just gives you warming or frothing. It also has fill guides to help you know how much milk to put it. It froths about 3.8oz of milk for you. This is my favorite new kitchen gadget and I love it! It also tells you when it’s ready by automatically turning off. It’s also really easy to store and small. It sits right next to my coffee maker and jars of fixing for beverages. Here’s a picture of it in action!

IMG_4232.JPG

It’s like I have a mini coffee shop in my home. I can’t wait to use my chai maple tea that I recently got with it. They recommend just using all milk and no water so the frothers warming and frothing settings will work great with this beverage! I totally give this a five star review and would recommend this product to anyone! If you’d like to try this item you can click the image and link below and it will take you to their Amazon page. They also have some other great product check them out. I heard their water bottler are awesome and an amazing quailty

❤ Thoughts from Faithe

MIRA Automatic Electric Milk Frother, Warmer and Cappuccino Maker

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

 

 

Leave a Reply

