Leash Locket Review

This Leash Locket is such a great idea. I love the fact that you attach it to your dogs collar and they hold the leash at all times is great. No trying to having to keep taking it on and off. It’s such a neat idea.

IMG_3919.JPG

Here is my Cookie Doe wearing it. Teddy bear was very scared of it when I tried it on him.

IMG_3920So although it’s an amazing concept. I did encounter some problems with it and feel that it’s just not there just yet. I really want this to work though because I love it. I found it being annoying to my dog. She kept trying to naw on it and take it off. It’s pretty big to have around her neck at all times. It would fall off once and a while and freak her out I felt bad keeping it on her.

I can say though that this would of been great during potty training. I remember we just had the leash always attached to her and she would hate that and she shredded a few leashes. This would of totally prevented it. I totally recommend it for that cause.

Also I do enjoy loose leash walking and they enjoy it too with this it isn’t very long for them to wander. around when walking. I like the long leashes. This is a 6ft leash and they are use to a 16ft leash.

This would also be great when they are in a car ride though too. It’s an easy grab leash to make sure they are always easy to grab.

All in all I would still use it but I wouldn’t use it everyday. As it gets better I totally would buy more. I just think it’s not there just yet but almost. I do highly recommend it for potty training this would of been amazing to have.

If you’d like to try it out you can get it below from Amazon. They have different colors and sizes. They need different lengths.

❤ Thoughts from Faithe

LeashLocket Dog Leash

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

