UNi 100% Organic Pure Moroccan Argan Oil Review

 UNi’ s Organic Pure Moroccan Oil is great. I really like the way it absorbs really fast. I love that this is certified organic. A little goes a long way it’s going to be great!  You can use this on your hair, body and skin. I use this right now on my hair. I love it. It keeps my hair really soft and shiny. I haven’t tried it on my skin just yet but it does feel nice hands when used.

This oil is 100% pure which I really like. There is nothing added or taken away from it. It’s just pure organic argan oil. It works wonders. I found from the Amazon listing that it’s packed full of essential fatty acids, and has shown to help restore the appearance of dull skin, hair, body, scalp and hands. Essential fatty acids, such as, omega-3, omega-6, omega-9, vitamins E, vitamins B9, and folic acid leaves your skin and hair looking radiant and feeling silky smooth.

This product is USDA and even ECOCERT certified and they have a 100% customer satisfaction guaranteed. I got this from the Amazon listing but this is what it’s also great for:

UNi Argan Oil is a great NATURAL hair treatment for damaged, dry, frizzy hair, and dry scalp. Brings back the natural glow and smoothness of your hair and promote healthy hair growth. Excellent treatment for skin care and skin therapy. Boost skin tone and complexion through intense hydration. Helps reduce fine lines, wrinkles, scars, sunburns, stretch marks, and rashes. Can help treat chickenpox, acne, psoriasis, rash, itchiness, inflammation and dry eczema. Heal and repairs dry lips, cracking cuticles, and rough heels in record time. Prefect daily moisturizer to keep your beautiful skin young, healthy, and radiant.


  If you’d like to buy your very own you can click on the link below!

❤ Thoughts from Faithe

 

UNi Argan Oil

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

