8 Slot Battery Charger by SunLabz Review

This is great! I used a different brand of rechargeable batteries to charge it and they worked great. They do have their own brand but I forgot to buy them when I was getting this products so I ended up using the ones I had. Great product to help charge your batteries (that are rechargeable of course). Also I really like that you can do both AAA and AA. It has also a LCD to tell you how charged your battery is!

Here is some information I got from Amazon

  • LCD equipped Smart Charger for 1-8 cells AA/AAA NIMH/NICD rechargeable batteries
  • Advanced IC/Delta-V (Δ-v) control function
  • Over heating, over Current and Short Circuit protection. Defective battery detection
  • 8 Individual Charging Channels. LCD screen indicates individual charging status
  • Input: 12V – 1000mA || Output: AA1.2V x 8 – 500mA / AAA 1.2Vx8 – 250 mA

Sunlabz Rechargeable Battery Charger

I totally like that I can use these instead of having to buy batteries all the time. It creates less waste and is environmentally friendly by being able to reuse the batteries over again.

Want to try it out 🙂 Click the link below

❤ Thoughts from Faithe

8 Bay/Slot AA AAA Ni-MH Ni-Cd LCD Fast Charger Smart Battery Charger for Rechargeable Batteries by SunLabz®
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

