Portable Solar Charger Review

How cool is this product. I didn’t think it was going to be as big as it is. It’s really nice. The solar charger folds in half which is great. It doesn’t take much space as well and charges my device rapidly! I like that this product is both cost effective and environmentally friendly. Leaving less of a carbon footprint in this world.

Here is some more information about the product! That I got on their Amazon page.

Double Solar Panel Charger (13W) with Voltage Stability Controller
High efficiency solar cells with 22% transfer rate
Direct charging (no battery) of two devices output to USB 5V
Folds into a thin and elegant protective case – Has a pouch designed to hold the charging device(s)
Perfect for charging your cell phone, digital camera, tablet, gps, mp3 player

FINAL_SUNL_SolarCharger_INFO_13W

My favorite part of this charger is that it’s solar. I don’t need to plug it in and it works great. I also really love that it comes with not only one USB hook up but two! Great product and highly recommend it. If you’d like to purchase on for yourself you can click on the link below!

❤ Thoughts from Faithe

Portable Solar Charger Ultra-Efficient by SunLabz (13W)

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

