Softy’s Sanitizing Wipes for Hands and Surfaces Review

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/1da/74152263/files/2014/12/img_4239.jpg
Wow, did not expect this container to be so huge! I thought it would be as big as maybe the Lysol multipurpose wipes but it was even bigger than that maybe a inch taller and wider. I love the scent of these wipes and how they are made in the USA. It is really soft just like the name and I like that you can use this for surfaces and hands as well. I’ve been taking care of my sister’s 1 year old (pictured above) for a few days. She is away for business and these came at a great time. She likes to feed the dog her and while my dog can clean up the floor. I needed to clean up the rest of the food she flinged around.
Here’s some information from Amazon:
  • 150 ct. EXTRA LARGE 7″ x 8″ wipes. Use fewer wipes to get the job done.
  • Anti-bacterial formula kills 99.9% of germs in less than 5 seconds.
  • Use on hands, body, and surfaces. Alcohol-free. Vitamin E + Aloe. Feels fabulous on your hands.
  • Soft & thick quilted fabric for a plush, pillowy feel. Strong enough to hold a 12-kg kettlebell.
  • Citrus Fresh Scent that smells amazing! Made in the USA.
I like that they are alcohol free. They don’t have a chemically smell and work great when cleaning up. They are sturdy but not as thick as I thought they were going to be. All in all these are a great product!
If you’d like to try out this product you can purchase it on the link below!
❤ Thoughts from Faithe


Hand Sanitizer Wipes. 150 ct Extra Large Antibacterial Sanitizing Wipes for Hands + Surface. Alcohol-Free.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

