Amour Scents – A Jewel In Every Candle

I was so excited when I was picked to review this candle by amour scents. I have tried another type of candle like this and the only downside to the others one was they were rings and I would never get the right size that would fit me. I was happy to hear that this one not only has rings but has a pendant or earrings as a prize.

 /home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/1da/74152263/files/2015/01/img_4899.jpg

I always have this problem when picking candles they were many and it was so hard to pick which one. I ended up picking up the coconut lime verbena. It smells so wonderful and couldn’t wait to see what was inside.

 /home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/1da/74152263/files/2015/01/img_4927.jpg

Check out what I got!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/1da/74152263/files/2015/01/img_4929.jpg

Although I was hoping for earrings because that would be my most desired prize it was an beautiful pendant. I’m so glad it wasn’t a ring I wouldn’t be able to fit. This pendant is beautiful and it has a stamping of .925 confirming that it’s sterling silver. I was so excited.

As I slowly wait for the candle to burn out I can’t wait to re purpose the container.  You’re probably thinking… Wait, what? Yup that’s right. When I’m done I clean it out and use it as a jar. Below are other candle jars I have repurpose. They hold my coffee ground, chai tea powder, creamer, cocoa, and tea leaves. I’ve also seen people use them for cotton balls and q tips. You can see the picture below. It helps with easy access and looks pretty on my counter.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/1da/74152263/files/2015/01/img_4902.jpg

If you’d like to try one of these candle click their logo below and you can see all the wonderful candles they have! I think fresh linen will be my next candle! What will yours be?

❤ Thoughts from Faithe

Amour Scents

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

