Driver’s License Personalized Pet ID Tags Review

I squealed when I saw this. I even made my sister jealous showing this to her! It is so adorable and cute. I love it. I can’t get over how cute it is. I even typed certain things like the height being stubby and they wrote that in! I also like putting my email address vs. my home address just because I never know when I’ll move so I asked and they did exactly that! They were so great to work with. I need to get one for my Teddy Bear too. Here is Cookie Doe’s tag 🙂

 /home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/1da/74152263/files/2015/01/img_4954.jpg

If you’d like to get one you can get one using the link below! It’s the cutest thing ever! You have to get one for your furbaby/ies!

❤ Thoughts from Faithe


Pet ID Tags – Personalized Driver’s License Pet ID Tags for Dogs & Cats

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

