EcoJarz Review

I was so excited that EcoJarz had decided to mail me some sample of their products and I love it! If you know me I’m a mason jar fan and use them as glasses in my house. I really like that this product helps me take my beverages in mason jars where ever I go. I love the different kinds they have and was excited when they sent me two different kinds.

My favorite is the pop top! Here is pictures of it in action.

IMG_3647.JPG

IMG_3645 IMG_3644

The other was like a normal coffee drinking topper. It’s bright green so it’s easy to find in the drawer and it’s easy to wash. I really like how these are reusable and easy to use. It just makes sense. I got two wide mouth jar toppers but they also have other sizes as well.

IMG_3648.JPG

I highly recommend their product. I’ve also bought their stainless steel tops and they are so great! I like that they aren’t plastic. You can click on the links below to go to their amazon products or to their website at http://www.ecojarz.com

❤ Thoughts from Faithe


Ecojarz Silicone Drink Top for WIDE Mouth Canning Jars

Ecojarz Silicone Drink Top with Straw for Small Mouth Canning Jars With Stainless Steel Straw and Cleaner

Ecojarz Wide Mouth Stainless Steel Drink Top

Ecojarz Stainless Steel Drink Top for Small Mouth Canning Jars

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

