Expandable Hose Review

It has been cold so I have not used it for what I really wanted to use it for which is washing my car but I did test it out on cleaning the backyard. I had to hose it down from the pups. It worked great I was surprise how big it got and how durable it is. It was also easy to put away after using it and doesn’t take much room when not in use. I can’t wait till it’s time to wash my car and use this product.

Here is some specs from their Amazon page:

  • Strongest Hose Available at 100-PSI (Pounds Per Square Inch)
  • Working Pressure
  • 300-PSI (Pounds Per Square Inch) Burst Pressure
  • Starts Out 25 Feet and Expands to 75 Feet with Water Pressure, Release Pressure and Hose Returns to 25 Feet
  • Lightweight will Not Tangle, Twist, or Kink
  • 100% Money Back Guarantee For A Risk Free Buying Experience

If you’d like to try it out you can get it on the link below.  I’ve always wanted to try one of these and I’m glad I’ve tried this one. It works well and has really proved itself.

❤ Thoughts from Faithe

Quality Expandable Hose 75 Feet Green, No Kinking, Flexible, Lightweight, Super Strong, Superior to As Seen On TV Pocket Hose, Flex-Able Hose, Magic Hose, Shrinking Hose, DAP Xhose, Flexable Hose, Expands to 3 Times it’s Original Length, Water Garden, Plants, Grass, No Tangle, Twist, Kink, 7 In 1 Sprayer Head Attachment Included, Expands and Contracts, Holiday, Christmas Gift, Auto, Car, RV, Boat, Dock

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

